After School Courses

Sportspoint offer full and varied after school coaching programmes. The after school coaching sessions are designed for the needs of each individual school.

Sportspoint offers a high quality coaching programme where children of all ages can learn and develop through enjoyment.

We offer football, netball and multi-sport coaching sessions for boys and girls through years 1 to 6 giving a chance for all ages to learn new skills and integrate with other children through sport. Multi-sport as it suggests enables children to experience a wide variety of sporting activities, these include sports which maybe familiar with the children as well as sports less familiar with the children i.e. : tennis, tag rugby, lacrosse, hockey, cricket, basketball.

Below is a list of our After School Programmes offered. Please use the links below to book an After School session.

Autumn Term 1
Mon 16 Sep 2019 | Mon 23 Sep 2019 | Mon 30 Sep 2019 | Mon 7 Oct 2019 | Mon 14 Oct 2019 |
Autumn Term 2
Mon 28 Oct 2019 | Mon 4 Nov 2019 | Mon 11 Nov 2019 | Mon 18 Nov 2019 | Mon 2 Dec 2019 | Mon 9 Dec 2019 | Mon 16 Dec 2019 |
Spring Term 1
Mon 6 Jan 2020 | Mon 13 Jan 2020 | Mon 20 Jan 2020 | Mon 27 Jan 2020 | Mon 3 Feb 2020 | Mon 10 Feb 2020 |
Spring Term 2
Mon 24 Feb 2020 | Mon 2 Mar 2020 | Mon 9 Mar 2020 | Mon 16 Mar 2020 | Mon 23 Mar 2020 | Mon 30 Mar 2020 |
Summer Term 1
Mon 20 Apr 2020 | Mon 27 Apr 2020 | Mon 11 May 2020 | Mon 18 May 2020 |
Summer Term 2
Mon 8 Jun 2020 | Mon 15 Jun 2020 | Mon 22 Jun 2020 | Mon 29 Jun 2020 | Mon 6 Jul 2020 | Mon 13 Jul 2020 |
Autumn Term 1
Tue 17 Sep 2019 | Tue 24 Sep 2019 | Tue 1 Oct 2019 | Tue 8 Oct 2019 | Tue 15 Oct 2019 |
Autumn Term 2
Tue 29 Oct 2019 | Tue 5 Nov 2019 | Tue 12 Nov 2019 | Tue 19 Nov 2019 | Tue 26 Nov 2019 | Tue 3 Dec 2019 | Tue 10 Dec 2019 | Tue 17 Dec 2019 |
Spring Term 1
Tue 7 Jan 2020 | Tue 14 Jan 2020 | Tue 21 Jan 2020 | Tue 28 Jan 2020 | Tue 4 Feb 2020 | Tue 11 Feb 2020 |
Spring Term 2
Tue 25 Feb 2020 | Tue 3 Mar 2020 | Tue 10 Mar 2020 | Tue 17 Mar 2020 | Tue 24 Mar 2020 | Tue 31 Mar 2020 |
Summer Term 1
Tue 21 Apr 2020 | Tue 28 Apr 2020 | Tue 5 May 2020 | Tue 12 May 2020 | Tue 19 May 2020 |
Summer Term 2
Sat 6 Jun 2020 | Tue 16 Jun 2020 | Tue 23 Jun 2020 | Tue 30 Jun 2020 | Thu 9 Jul 2020 | Tue 14 Jul 2020 |
Autumn Term 1
Thu 12 Sep 2019 | Thu 19 Sep 2019 | Thu 26 Sep 2019 | Thu 3 Oct 2019 | Thu 10 Oct 2019 | Thu 17 Oct 2019 |
Autumn Term 2
Thu 31 Oct 2019 | Thu 7 Nov 2019 | Thu 14 Nov 2019 | Thu 21 Nov 2019 | Thu 28 Nov 2019 | Thu 5 Dec 2019 | Thu 12 Dec 2019 | Thu 19 Dec 2019 |
Spring Term 1
Thu 9 Jan 2020 | Thu 16 Jan 2020 | Thu 23 Jan 2020 | Thu 30 Jan 2020 | Thu 6 Feb 2020 | Thu 13 Feb 2020 |
Spring Term 2
Thu 27 Feb 2020 | Thu 5 Mar 2020 | Thu 12 Mar 2020 | Thu 19 Mar 2020 | Thu 26 Mar 2020 | Thu 2 Apr 2020 |
Summer Term 1
Thu 23 Apr 2020 | Thu 30 Apr 2020 | Thu 7 May 2020 | Thu 14 May 2020 | Thu 21 May 2020 |
Summer Term 2
Thu 11 Jun 2020 | Thu 18 Jun 2020 | Thu 25 Jun 2020 | Thu 2 Jul 2020 | Thu 9 Jul 2020 | Thu 16 Jul 2020 |
Autumn Term 1
Fri 13 Sep 2019 | Fri 20 Sep 2019 | Fri 27 Sep 2019 | Fri 4 Oct 2019 | Fri 11 Oct 2019 | Fri 18 Oct 2019 | Fri 25 Oct 2019 |
Autumn Term 2
Fri 8 Nov 2019 | Fri 15 Nov 2019 | Fri 22 Nov 2019 | Fri 29 Nov 2019 | Fri 6 Dec 2019 | Fri 13 Dec 2019 | Fri 20 Dec 2019 |
Spring Term 1
Fri 10 Jan 2020 | Fri 17 Jan 2020 | Fri 24 Jan 2020 | Fri 31 Jan 2020 | Fri 7 Feb 2020 | Fri 14 Feb 2020 |
Spring Term 2
Fri 28 Feb 2020 | Fri 6 Mar 2020 | Fri 13 Mar 2020 | Fri 20 Mar 2020 | Fri 27 Mar 2020 | Fri 3 Apr 2020 |
Summer Term 1
Fri 24 Apr 2020 | Fri 1 May 2020 | Fri 15 May 2020 | Fri 22 May 2020 |
Summer Term 2
Fri 5 Jun 2020 | Fri 12 Jun 2020 | Fri 19 Jun 2020 | Fri 26 Jun 2020 | Fri 3 Jul 2020 | Fri 10 Jul 2020 | Fri 17 Jul 2020 |


School Day Time
Hursthead Monday 3.30 - 4.30
Bradshaw Hall Tuesday 3.30 - 4.30
Cheadle Catholic Thursday 3.30 - 4.30
Oswald Road Friday 3.30 - 4.30

Click here to book After School Sessions