• Professional Multi-Sports Coaching

  • Holiday Courses

We offer football, netball and multi-sport for boys and girls through years 1 to 6 giving a chance for all ages to learn new skills and integrate with other children through sport.

These are very popular multi-sport camps in Alderley Edge & Macclesfield which have been excellently attended for the past two decades.

The cup is very professionally run with prizes and certificates given to the winning teams at the end of the tournament. Also, there will be prizes for fair play and top goal scorer.

About Sportspoint

We, at Sportspoint, have offered children's activity courses across the south Manchester area for over the past two decades. The company has grown and been extremely successful in educating children through our 'development through enjoyment' principle. Sportspoint run a variety of after school, in school, saturday morning and holiday coaching courses at many schools and sporting venues.

Holiday Courses
  • February Half Term 2020
    • Hulley's
      Mon 17 Feb 2020 - Fri 21 Feb 2020

  • Easter 2020
    • Hulley's
      Mon 6 Apr 2020 - Thu 9 Apr 2020

    • Hulley's
      Tue 14 Apr 2020 - Fri 17 Apr 2020

  • Whitsun 2020
    • Hulley's
      Tue 26 May 2020 - Fri 29 May 2020

  • Summer 2020
    • Hulley's
      Mon 20 Jul 2020 - Fri 24 Jul 2020

    • Hulley's
      Mon 27 Jul 2020 - Fri 31 Jul 2020

    • Hulley's
      Mon 3 Aug 2020 - Fri 7 Aug 2020

    • Hulley's
      Mon 10 Aug 2020 - Fri 14 Aug 2020

    • Hulley's
      Mon 17 Aug 2020 - Fri 21 Aug 2020

    • Hulley's
      Mon 24 Aug 2020 - Fri 28 Aug 2020



After Schools

  • Hursthead
  • Bradshaw Hall
  • Oswald Road
  • Cheadle Catholic



SSL Certificate
SSL Certificate