• Professional Multi-Sports Coaching

  • Holiday Courses


We offer football, netball and multi-sport for boys and girls through years 1 to 6 giving a chance for all ages to learn new skills and integrate with other children through sport.






This course is situated at the ClubAZ, Hulleys sports complex within the AstraZenca site Macclesfield. Open to all children, this course has been extremely popular for the last two decades with both employees’ children and parents from the surrounding area.


STARTING EASTER 2020:
This course is situated at the Everybody leisure centre within Alderley Park, Alderley Edge. With excellent facilities and great location, this camp is always in high demand.


About Sportspoint

We, at Sportspoint, have offered children's activity courses across the south Manchester area for over the past two decades. The company has grown and been extremely successful in educating children through our 'development through enjoyment' principle. Sportspoint run a variety of after school, in school, and holiday coaching courses at many schools and sporting venues.

Holiday Courses
*** PLEASE NOTE ***>

We are sad to announce that due to the Government directive, our Easter holiday camp dates have now been cancelled due to campus closures. All later dates are currently still available to book including Whitsun and Summer, however, please check the website for news regarding these future dates.

  • Whitsun 2020
    • Hulley's
      Tue 26 May 2020 - Fri 29 May 2020

    • Alderley Park
      Tue 26 May 2020 - Fri 29 May 2020

  • Summer 2020
    • Hulley's
      Mon 20 Jul 2020 - Fri 24 Jul 2020

    • Hulley's
      Mon 27 Jul 2020 - Fri 31 Jul 2020

    • Hulley's
      Mon 3 Aug 2020 - Fri 7 Aug 2020

    • Hulley's
      Mon 10 Aug 2020 - Fri 14 Aug 2020

    • Hulley's
      Mon 17 Aug 2020 - Fri 21 Aug 2020

    • Hulley's
      Mon 24 Aug 2020 - Fri 28 Aug 2020

    • Alderley Park
      Mon 20 Jul 2020 - Fri 24 Jul 2020

    • Alderley Park
      Mon 27 Jul 2020 - Fri 31 Jul 2020

    • Alderley Park
      Mon 3 Aug 2020 - Fri 7 Aug 2020

    • Alderley Park
      Mon 10 Aug 2020 - Fri 14 Aug 2020

    • Alderley Park
      Mon 17 Aug 2020 - Fri 21 Aug 2020

    • Alderley Park
      Mon 24 Aug 2020 - Fri 28 Aug 2020



After Schools

  • Hursthead
  • Bradshaw Hall
  • Oswald Road
  • Cheadle Catholic




Childcare Vouchers

Sportspoint accept the following childcare vouchers for both holiday courses and after school sessions

EdenRed Sodexo Fideliti Care4 Computershare Kiddi Government Busy Bees Enjoy Benefits
P365522 834018
SK10 4TF
SPO019C 09755615 0020219413
SK10 4TF
SK10 4TF 50003562190 SK10 4TF SK10 4TF